PTPA Winner

Bentgo Kids

5 out of 5 stars

Leak-Proof, 5-Compartment Bento-Style Kids Lunch Box – Ideal Portion Sizes for Ages 3 to 7 – BPA-Free and Food-Safe Materials Available in original colors, brights, and patterned "prints".

Reviews

CORETTA
Invited
CORETTA
TN / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed June 07, 2019

i loved the bentgo tray ! you can also take it out of the container and use them seperately. My daughter loved to carry it around where ever she would go and the material that it is made of will keep it from tearing up.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Heba
Invited
Heba
TX / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed June 07, 2019

My son loves taking his lunch in this! The colors are very eye-catching for kids. He is able to open and close it easily by himself. I love that it has 5 compartments so he can have a variety of healthy foods and snacks with him; if he doesn’t want one item, he can try the next. Kids need variety, and this is perfectly portioned for his age. His last bento box cracked; I love that this one has rubber around the edges to protect it in case of a fall. Best of all, it is entirely leakproof and I’ve had no messes so far! Both my son and I are very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Heather
Invited
Heather
GA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed June 07, 2019

It's stylish. It's cute. It's functional. It's easy to clean. I loved that it's leak-proof. Everything stays fresh until you're ready to eat it. My only concern with this product was the fasteners that keep it closed were too hard for my 6 & 7 year olds to open and close properly. Overall, absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jeannae
Invited
Jeannae
MD / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed June 07, 2019

This product is a great option for kids school lunches, especially for the picky eaters. All of the food is separated! You can check portion control on different items and make the night before and store in the fridge. It fits nicely in most lunch boxes and is easy to clean. My daughter is a very slow eater, so having all of the food open and ready to eat with just the one container helps to speed up the eating process. Great product!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

April
Invited
April
NC / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 27, 2019

The compartments size & the number of compartments are great. Very easy to open & close & I loved that it was leak free. Easy to clean, overall great product. My son loves to take his lunch to school with his new lunch box, even while at home he still uses it for his snacks & he can put a variety of snacks in the lunchbox.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kate
Invited
Kate
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 27, 2019

This is a fun, well made lunch box. It is a great way to introduce new foods with the various compartments. My toddler was excited to open it at lunch or snack time. My preschooler usually ate more than could fit in this lunchbox, but he still enjoyed using it. It is very sturdy and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Sierra
Invited
Sierra
TX / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 27, 2019

The bentgo kids lunch box worked better than what I thought it would. My daughter's food stayed fresh and in its compartments. My daughter raved about this lunch box after her first day using it at school and she won't use anything other than that now. I am now fixing to buy my son his own because he's jealous that she has something so neat and he doesn't. Being a mother, my favorite part about the box is that the sections seem to be the perfect portion control for any child. We also are able to pack a lot more variety of lunch ideas with this box. The healthier in this house the better I say!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Lorena
Invited
Lorena
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 16, 2019

I love this bentgo kids lunchbox because it’s leak proof and I love all the compartments because I can put different kinds of fruits and vegetables. You can take off the tray to wash it also the tray is microwave safe, freezer safe and dish washer safe. The color is amazing and very eye appealing. Very durable material will last a long time. Easy to carry around and best of all my kid totally loved it.

Was this review helpful? Show your: