PTPA Winner

ChildLife Essentials Multi Vitamin SoftMelts

4.88 out of 5 stars

ChildLife Multi-Vitamin SoftMeltsTM provides-- - Vitamins B6, B12 and Biotin contributing to normal energy metabolism. - Vitamins A, D3, E, Zinc and Selenium which support the normal function of the immune system. - Vitamin D3 supports the maintenance of normal bones and teeth. - Folic Acid contributes to normal cognitive function and to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue. Efficacy: Packed with essential vitamins in a convenient softmelts. Purity: Gluten-free. Sugar-free. Contains no artificial colors, flavors, or sweeteners. Taste: Combines the natural sweetness of xylitol with a burst of fresh orange flavor. Formulated specifically for a child’s nutritional requirements, beginning at age one.

Reviews

Lashea
Member
Lashea
KY / US
Age: 30 to 40

3 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Depends on ur taste and texture

Reviewed May 04, 2022

Okay I will recommend this product but not for my kids. My daughter is a stickler when it comes to medications as it is and she has a thing with textures and taste, she’s not a fan of orange candy what so ever. She hated the way they felt, the way they tasted and the way they felt going down her throat, she would gag. I would laugh and of course it’s funny for me but she didn’t think it was funny she had to eat a nasty weird orange gummy everyday that felt way weirder than a gummy. So we stuck to the flintstone vitamins. On the other hand they are great if ur child will take them and they serve their purpose and they are safer than pills.
Depends on ur taste and texture

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Tina
Member
Tina
AR / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Taste Great!

Reviewed June 29, 2021

ChildLife Essentials Multi Vitamin SoftMelts were very easy to use. The best part about using this brand was the orange taste. My kids love orange slices so I knew when I gave them these vitamins they would love the orange flavor. Kids are super picky and don't like the smell let alone the taste of vitamins. These soft melt vitamins are so easy to consume and its a treasure as a parent knowing they have all the vitamin, nutrients, a child needs to maintain optimum health! Great taste easy to consume worry free parent.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Gloria
Member
Gloria
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

My kids like these

Reviewed May 28, 2021

I received these for free to sample them for my kids and I'm glad I got them because my kids liked them. They said it tasted good and didn't taste gross like other ones they have tasted before.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

maria
Member
maria
AL / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Great

Reviewed April 26, 2021

My kids love the taste of these and they thought It was pretty neat how they dissolved so quickly. I think the dissolving aspect of it was a great idea for a kids vitamin.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Donna S
Member
Donna S
ON / CA
Age: 50 to 60

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Easy to swallow

Reviewed September 23, 2020

My littles have a hard time with any pills byt these are soft and easy 4to swallow. I was so smazed how they love these compared to orhers we've bought and had to throw away because they are unable to swallow,or the taste. We will be sticking to these from now on.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Amanda
Invited
Amanda
NC / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 20, 2020

I was very impressed with the benefits that come along with this product. I was impressed with the taste of the product. the ease of administering and the quickness of dissolving are all beneficial. Great brand! The only suggestion I would offer would be a different type of storage container.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Addy
Invited
Addy
IL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 18, 2020

Overall I’m completely happy and satisfied with the brand for my little one and she loves how it taste like and how it is easy to melt in her mouth, so I would recommend this product to all the moms out there who want a complete multivitamins for their little one!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Hilary
Invited
Hilary
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 16, 2020

I loved ChildLife Essentials Multi Vitamin SoftMelts and more importantly my daughter did. She is extraordinary temperamental in what she does and does not like. Luckily, ChildLife Essentials Multi Vitamin SoftMelts passed the test with flying colors.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Macie
Invited
Macie
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 16, 2020

I loved the ChildLife Essentials Multi Vitamin SoftMelts and so did my kids! It was easy for them to take. And most importantly, they all loved them! I was able to get them excited to take their vitamins again! Wooooohooooooo!!!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Juna
Invited
Juna
MD / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 16, 2020

Great product for the well being of our children. It has a complete range of the needed vitamins that our children should take to grow well and healthy. It has a great taste and consistency. I would recommend this product to all of the moms here for their children.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Rebecca
Invited
Rebecca
FL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 16, 2020

ChildLife Essentials Multi Vitamin SoftMelts are beyond any Children's vitamin that I've ever used. They actually give your child the energy they are lacking at the end of a long day. No more falling asleep in class after lunch, or on the bus ride home. She's alert and attentive all day long with little to no distractions and she enjoys completing each other where as usually it's a hassle to get her to wake up to attend. ChildLife Essentials Multi Vitamin SoftMelts is recommended for all ages especially for the newest transistions to big kid school.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Zayra
Invited
Zayra
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 16, 2020

I really loved this product and my son also has a rich flavor and many vitamins. I recommend it 100%. The flavor is so delicious and smell good thank you very much for the opportunity to try and discover it I will buy and buy and buy for my little one.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Gennessis
Invited
Gennessis
MI / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 15, 2020

I like ChildLife Essentials SoftMelts because it does not contain sugar or artificial flavors and my daughter liked the texture and flavor. The best thing is that it is gluten free because my daughter is allergic. I feel that the vitamins it contains are very necessary for our children.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Donise
Invited
Donise
AL / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 14, 2020

The Child life Soft Melt Vitamins were a hit when I gave them to my kids. Since then, they ask for them everyday as opposed to the vitamins I used to give them. I like them because dissolve easily (unlike gummies), they have the types vitamins that I want my kids to have and also because my kids choose them without being coerced.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kristin
Invited
Kristin
MO / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 14, 2020

I received the Childlife essential multivitamin softmelts to test out. My boys (5 & 2.5 yrs) said they really liked the flavor and reminded them of gummies. The texture wasn’t gummy but did have the appearance of it. Personally I love that it’s sugar free, no dyes, gluten-free and a great way to round out any potentially missed vitamins in my kids diet.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Andrea
Invited
Andrea
CO / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 14, 2020

Overall I think these softmelt multivitamins are a unique and innovative way to provide a gummy vitamin that isn't too chewy and not a choking hazard. The taste is good enough that my kids didn't fight me on taking them. It's hard to tell if a vitamin actually provides adequate nutrition but I trust that this company does.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Mary
Invited
Mary
WI / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed July 06, 2020

My kids love the taste and begged for more! A yummy and tasty lemon flavor! I love thats it's packed with all their vitamin needs! And one per day is all they need. I would buy this product again. Try it! I know your kids will like them! No added sugar!!

Was this review helpful? Show your: