PTPA Winner

Clancy's Peanut Butter Filled Pretzel Pieces

4.77 out of 5 stars

ALDI-exclusive Clancy's Peanut Butter Filled Pretzel Pieces contain 0g of trans fat per serving and are made with no artificial flavors or colors.

Reviews

Sean
Member
Sean
ON / CA
Age: 40 to 50

3 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

Very very dry

Reviewed April 26, 2020

I found that Clancy's Peanut Butter Filled Pretzel Pieces were very very very dry...so much so that I couldn't even say "these pretzels are making me thirsty!" and ya you will need some kind of liquid to go along with this snack. Apparently kids are enjoying them though, so maybe it's a kids snack? who knows but I tend to enjoy fresh peanut butter and dipping a pretzel into that instead of these.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Robert
Member
Robert
SC / US
Age: 50 to 60

3 out of 5 stars

Used for 1 year +

Love them... but

Reviewed October 24, 2022

We have been eating this product for a long time. They are a go-to night-time snack. I love the fact that they are non-GMO
My most recent bag seem to have some very hard bone like pieces in the pretzel. I could not bite through them. I looked at them under magnification and can-not figure out what it is.
Love them... but

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Duane
Member
Duane

3 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

Pretty skimpy on the Skippy

Reviewed November 21, 2022

Hey get it touch with the guy who runs the peanut butter machine and tell him to increase the volume about 50 percent. Pretzel bites are not full of pb, plenty of room for more.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Sarah
Member
Sarah
PA / US
Age: 30 to 40

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Good on the go snack

Reviewed April 18, 2022

Have bought these a few times. We liked them, they were a little more expensive than some aldi brand snacks but its a big bag so was worth it. I like that the bag is resealable. I couldn't eat too many at a time because the pretzel texture sometimes bugs my mouth but this is with all rougher foods not just this product. Probably better that way so I don't overindulge! Great to snack on the go !

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kinu
Member
Kinu
AB / CA
Age: 40 to 50

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Perfect snack

Reviewed September 27, 2019

This is a perfect snack. Crunchy and creamy. Live it. So yummy. Can be even anywhere and anytime. My whole family love this snack. It's good for everyone who don't have any nit allergies .

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Paula
Member
Paula
AB / CA
Age: 50 to 60

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Great flavor combination

Reviewed June 16, 2020

Delicious, salty/crunchy snack that travels well. Liked by kids and adults alike. Could maybe use a little more peanut butter. Warning: highly addictive!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Danielle
Member
Danielle
AZ / US
Age: 30 to 40

4 out of 5 stars

Used for 1 year +

Packed with Peanut Buttery Goodness

Reviewed December 04, 2018

These nuggets of peanut buttery goodness are just as good as those gourmet brands. Aldi pulls out all of the stops and brings us an affordable version of crunchy and creamy goodness. Great for anyone, kids, adults, teens, and more. Try them, you won't regret it. The package lasts quite a while and the nutrition facts aren't going to break your calorie bank for the day like some other options #ptpatester.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jaimee
Member
Jaimee
PA / US
Age: 40 to 50

4 out of 5 stars

Used for 1 year +

Great snack

Reviewed December 03, 2018

It's hard to find healthy snacks for my picky eater! He has sensory issues and doesn't eat fruits & veggies. He eats a only a few select foods. He loves these pretzels and loves them!!!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jeni
Member
Jeni
DE / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

Love these

Reviewed December 03, 2018

Peanut butter-filled pretzels are the perfect snack that'll give you a little protein for the mid day energy pickup you need. I love them my kids love them my husband loves that I haven't met anyone yet that has tried Aldi's peanut butter filled pretzels yet!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Leticia
Member
Leticia
NC / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Used for Less than 1 month

delicious

Reviewed December 03, 2018

I love having this snack for the weekends, my husband and I love watching football on weekends. and this snack is perfect for this. besides delicious, this is addictive lol.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Cindra
Member
Cindra
IN / US
Age: 60 to 70

5 out of 5 stars

Used for Less than 1 month

Peanut butter pretzels

Reviewed December 03, 2018

Our whole family loves your peanut butter pretzels. We will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Le
Member
Le
GA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

so good

Reviewed December 03, 2018

These are so good, my entire family loves them even my picky daughter. We love the crunch and they are a great snack.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Laura
Member
Laura
FL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1 year +

Our Family's Favorite Snack

Reviewed December 03, 2018

This is our family's favorite snack and everyone loves it - parents, kids, friends, parent friends - everyone!! It is the perfect mix of salted crunchiness and sweet peanut butter. We also love the easy opening and closing of the bag and wish EVERY bag would be so easy to close up! Love it!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Lisa
Member
Lisa
OH / US
Age: 50 to 60

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

We love them!

Reviewed December 03, 2018

Peanut butter filled pretzels are one of my daughters favorite snacks and these are her favorite. Better than the name brand pretzels.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Amber
Member
Amber
KY / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1 year +

Love Love Love!

Reviewed December 03, 2018

I love to snack on these when I'm watching TV or I take some in the car on a road trip. They are just the right amount of sweet and salty!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Mandy
Member
Mandy
BC / CA
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

Easy to Eat All

Reviewed November 17, 2018

Great easy to eat snack. Right amount of filling in the crunchy pretzel casing for a great taste. Can finish off a bag so fast!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Tamra
Member
Tamra
US

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

Sweet and salty satisfyingly

Reviewed November 20, 2018

I try to eat healthy snacks when possible but, Let's face it sometimes they just dont satisfy that sweet tooth. I love peanut butter and I love pretzels but tho I hate to admit it Pretzels leave me still wanting something sweet. I knew I would like these but I never thought about would they leave me satisfied. I can honestly say I'm more than satisfied. With sweets we tend to not know when to stop and end up feeling guilty. Try these and I can bet you will be as thrilled as I am that you can have the best of both worlds without feeling like you filled up on junk food. I highly recommend purchasing these and perhaps buying a couple bags if your like me and dont get out a lot

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Maria
Member
Maria
DC / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

Like it!

Reviewed November 21, 2018

Peanut butter and pretzel, oh yeah this is an amazing combination. I love the Clancy's peanut butter filled pretzels because the have the right amount of salt. I love them when I am having a party, they always are a great treat!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Debby
Member
Debby
CA / US
Age: 70 to 80

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

My Husband's Favorite Snack

Reviewed November 21, 2018

My husband loves the taste of these. He eats them all the time.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Shirley
Member
Shirley
ON / CA
Age: 50 to 60

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

Nice flavour

Reviewed November 25, 2018

These taste great. The crunch followed by the peanut butter makes a great snack. It is very hard not to eat the whole package at once.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Lynda
Member
Lynda
ON / CA
Age: 50 to 60

5 out of 5 stars

Used for Less than 1 month

Delicious!!

Reviewed November 25, 2018

These are the best and make a great snack!!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Michelle
Member
Michelle
OH / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Used for Less than 1 month

Dangerously Delicious!

Reviewed November 27, 2018

My 4 year old insisted on getting these pretzels. I had a handful and was hooked! They are so good!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Lisa
Member
Lisa
TX / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

Yummy

Reviewed November 27, 2018

These are sooo yummy!! I am in love?

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Cathy
Member
Cathy
PA / US
Age: 60 to 70

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1 year +

clancys peanut butter filled pretzel pieces

Reviewed November 27, 2018

I am a big peanut butter fan , as well as pretzels! I seen these at Aldis and had to try them 3 years ago. I have been buying them ever since! Whenever I want a snack , I pull these out! You can't stop eating them once you start! They are absolutely delicious! I tried other brands but always come back for this brand!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Allison
Member
Allison
MI / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1-6 months

Deceptively addictive

Reviewed December 03, 2018

first you eat one, then three, then you're heading to the store in yoga pants for a refill. perfect balance of salty and sweet. loved my mom and child alike. #ptpatester

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Sonda
Member
Sonda
IN / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1 year +

Delicious

Reviewed December 08, 2018

Perfect mix of creamy and crunchy. Peanut butter portion is perfect in each pretzel bite. These snacks never last long at our house.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

kim
Member
kim
NY / US
Age: 60 to 70

5 out of 5 stars

Used for 1 year +

pretzels

Reviewed December 17, 2018

these are so tasty and the peanut butter filling is great and we buy these all the time plus you get your prtein for the peanut butter my family loves these

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Brittany
Member
Brittany
NY / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

We love these!

Reviewed February 12, 2019

Oh my goodness I can't say enough good things about these peanut butter filled pretzels, the price is great compared to Wal-Mart. I love aldi snacks!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Darlene
Member
Darlene
ON / CA
Age: 50 to 60

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Love Clancys

Reviewed February 13, 2019

We just started using this product in our home.I try to find snacks that everyone in the house will like and sometimes that is very very hard to do .I always shop within a budget and i found the to be a good price.My four grandchildren love them.They really like the peanut butter pretzels.My kids eat them for snacks after school.They love the crunchieness and the flavour.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Amanda
Member
Amanda
BC / CA
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Addictive

Reviewed April 01, 2019

Yummy, I'm definitely addicted and have found my go to for a salty peanut butter snack, the combination of the pretzel with the peanut butter is perfection

Was this review helpful? Show your:

LAKEEISSA
Member
LAKEEISSA
VA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

A household staple

Reviewed August 17, 2019

These pretzels are a staple in the house, especially during football season. They accidentally ended up in the man cave and now everyone who comes over asks where we bought these pretzels. Adults and kids alike gobble them up.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Manibel
Member
Manibel
MD / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Awesome products

Reviewed August 22, 2019

This is my family's favorite snack! It's so fun to eat and the fact that iy has a peanut butter inside is something that surprise you! It's delicious and yummy, the crunchiness is perfect! Kids are going crazy over this!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Crystal
Member
Crystal
IN / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Snack time

Reviewed September 17, 2019

The Clancy peanut butter filled pretzels are wonderful. I love to take some with me to work or on hikes because they provide a little burst of flavor and provide me with some sustainable energy to keep me going.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Erin
Member
Erin
PA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

BEST PRODUCT!

Reviewed September 18, 2019

I love this snack in general, peanut butter filled pretzels are just so good. However this brand is always good. It is a good pretzel to peanut butter ratio and they never taste stale. Also, you can't beat the price for the amount of pretzels that you get in the bag as they can get expensive. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is a fan of peanut butter.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Phoebe
Member
Phoebe
CA / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

delicious

Reviewed July 20, 2020

these are soooooooo goood. i eat them all the time. to bo completely honest i eat them more than brikaylee does. i pack them for her to snack on but i end up eating them

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Keira
Member
Keira
ON / CA
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

So good

Reviewed January 25, 2021

I am not a huge fan of peanut butter so I was a bit skeptical about trying these. I first saw them all over the internet and then I saw them at my local grocery store so I just knew I had to try them. These were AMAZING. I love how portable these are like a car snack and they involve no mess which is my favorite part. I recently recommended these to a friend and she loved them as well.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Nancy
Member
Nancy
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Love it

Reviewed March 12, 2021

I love to have this as a snack in the afternoon. I love the salty with the peanut butter. It is crunchy and very filling. I love peanut butter and this is an awesome snack.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Yvonne
Member
Yvonne
NY / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Sweet and Salty

Reviewed March 22, 2021

These are so good and we're always able to find them at our local Aldi! We usually get a bag or 2 as they are the perfect snack for the older children and adults. Pretzels and peanut butter are always a healthy snack but having these little crunchy pretzel pockets filled with peanut butter makes it convenient and mess free for outdoor fun or roadtrips.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Lynn
Member
Lynn
MN / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

PB and pretzels - what's not to love

Reviewed May 20, 2021

ALDI has great prices on a variety of yummy snacks and this one does not disappoint. Although with peanut butter and pretzels how can you go wrong? I've had similar products from Trader Joe's and from Costco. They all honestly taste the same- and that's delicious because it's a delicious combination. Peanut butter and pretzels - yumm.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Lauren
Member
Lauren
PA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Family favorite

Reviewed November 22, 2021

My kids and I love these little pretzels! They're definitely a must grab when we're at Aldi. And the price is much better than other places. Definitely get at least 2 bags each time, they're my kids' favorite snack.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Laura
Member
Laura
NY / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

We Love everything Aldi!

Reviewed November 30, 2021

These are a great on the go snack for me and the kids. something we can agree upon. Snacks like these are hard to find. they are very yummy. Although for an Aldi product they are bit pricey, but you do get a lot

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Tiffany
Member
Tiffany
IL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Amazing

Reviewed March 09, 2022

My family absolutly loves these. The love the peanjt butter filling with that salty crunch perfect combination. Its really a perfect go to snack for anytime.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Rebecca
Member
Rebecca
LA / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Quality!

Reviewed October 01, 2019

These are a goto snack! A little salty with a hint of sweet. If you need a snack that's delicious and filling, I highly recommend these. They will leave you wanting more.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kristina
Member
Kristina
FL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Yummy light snack

Reviewed October 09, 2019

Smooth creamy peanut butter in a slightly crunchy shell. These are a upgrade from the usual way of pairing these two flavors. The pretzel is light and crispy with quality peanut butter.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Davi
Member
Davi
OH / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

great for the entire family

Reviewed October 17, 2019

These are a great snack for the entire family. We all love them. They are easy to grab a handful or throw some in a baggie for the kiddos when on the go.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Michelle
Member
Michelle
FL / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Best pretzels ever

Reviewed October 25, 2019

These are the best ever!! Im not a huge peanut butter (in my food) fan but these are awesome, I cant stop eating them when i buy them, I always say just a couple more but I just keep eating them, They are so addictive. The pretzel is perfect and the peanut butter filling is even better, The mix of the two are just amazing. This is great for a snack that you can be proud of for the kids. And even better they are a snack the whole family loves. If you havent tried them you really should, you will be please.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Christine
Member
Christine
FL / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Super Yummy!

Reviewed January 06, 2020

My kids love these! They make a fabulous snack or side with sandwich. My kids request these from the Aldi. Awesome blend of crunch and peanut butter flavor!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Tiffanie
Member
Tiffanie
GA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

That crunch tho!

Reviewed January 13, 2020

Pretzels AND peanut butter???
We are in love with this product and will continue to buy it for our hiking adventures, beach trips and movie nights!
If you are looking for a great snack then look no further!

Was this review helpful? Show your: