PTPA Winner

Janay's Herbal Face & Body Bar

4.79 out of 5 stars

Natural soap bar with Olive oil and natural herbs. The herbs Burdock, Rosemary and Coriander has a lot of topical medicinal properties. the herbs are rich in vitamins, nutrients and minerals that are important to the skin. There has been a lot of skin issues helped by using this soap. Diaper rashes and Eczema are two problems our bar has helped.

Reviews

Desiree
Member
Desiree
ON / CA
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

.

Reviewed September 12, 2022

…..(hfrhjdjdjdndjdnndbdhdndndbcvbdndnjfjfnfnf fhfjjfjfjfbghdjdjfjnfndnfnf
Gdhdbdbf
Dvdbdbhfhdhdbfb
Dhbfhshdhdhfhfhfbfhfhfjfjfjfjfjhffjfhfjjffjjfjfhfhfh
.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kaley
Member
Kaley
IN / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Herbal Face & Body Bar

Reviewed August 08, 2022


I love Janay’s herbal skin care products. I am a faithful user of the soap, cold cream, moisturizer, shampoo and conditioner. The facial cleansing system keeps my skin healthy and blemish free, while the shampoo and conditioner reduces breakage and makes my hair feel soft and full of body

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kristiana
Member
Kristiana
FL / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Life Saver

Reviewed June 29, 2022

I love Janay’s herbal skin care products. I am a faithful user of the soap, cold cream, moisturizer, shampoo and conditioner. The facial cleansing system keeps my skin healthy and blemish free, while the shampoo and conditioner reduces breakage and makes my hair feel soft and full of body.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Angie
Member
Angie
LA / US
Age: 40 to 50

2 out of 5 stars

Used for Less than 1 month

its ok

Reviewed June 27, 2022

Well it was ok shouldn't be surprised. i believe that it worked on my children. I usually give them a bath before bed so they fall asleep faster which never works. Anyway i tried it with them and they would fall asleep much faster.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Abigail
Invited
Abigail
ID / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed June 08, 2022

I liked this product and even saw it help with razor burn, or cherry legs, as I like to call them.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jessica
Invited
Jessica
KY / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed June 07, 2022

My family and I enjoyed using Janay's Herbal Face & Body Bar for showering, face washing, and even hand washing. The full-size bar that I received was large enough to cut into 3 pieces for each of us to evaluate separately. It left our skin feeling clean, but not stripped like some other bar soaps. My daughter used the bar frequently, and it did not trigger her eczema, like most other soaps and body washes do. In fact, after just one use, Janay's Herbal bar relieved much of the redness and itching I was experiencing from a tick bite. My husband used the bar to wash his face and beard, and was pleased with the results. Overall, I would absolutely recommend Janay's Herbal Face and Body bar to anyone with sensitive or problem skin, or to anyone who just prefers a more natural product.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Stephanie
Invited
Stephanie
IL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 23, 2022

This was a gentle and great product for sensitive and inflamed skin. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Julia
Invited
Julia
MN / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 20, 2022

I wasn't sure how to feel about this product, but after opening it and using it, I was surprised with how much I liked it.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jessica
Invited
Jessica
CO / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 20, 2022

I initially opened the product and it didn't smell very appealing. However, the smell was also very natural, which I appreciated. Once I started using it to wash, I realized one side had more exfoliating texture, and the other side was smooth. This made it very nice for washing my face and body with the different sides depending on what I preferred texture-wise. My body felt clean and smooth, and the smell of the bar once it was wet was a very pleasant herbal smell. When using it to clean my face, it worked best in combination with a washcloth or sponge to remove any residue, and afterward my face was very smooth and clean, and not dry feeling at all. Most other cleansers leave my skin very dry. I have also noticed the first couple of uses my skin was getting used to the soap and didn't look as clear, but after three times, any blemishes I had started clearing up. I have very dry skin and my blemishes are usually small, and irritated looking. They have really cleared up, and I am excited to keep using this bar to see how it maintains my skin.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Katherine
Invited
Katherine
NY / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 20, 2022

I have fairly sensitive skin and am always hesitant trying new products but this face and body bar was a delight! The smell was quite fragrant without being overpowering, and it lathered up well under water. Surprisingly, it seemed to reduce red patches on my skin which was an added bonus I wasn't expecting. It was so nice I ordered another one for my hospital bag!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Beth
Invited
Beth
FL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 17, 2022

I like everything about this except for the scent. It is too “earthy” for me, and I like a more floral or citrusy scent. It exfoliates really well and my skin feels clean after using. I didn’t have an adverse reactions while using this.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Crystal
Invited
Crystal
MN / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 16, 2022

I received this product and love it! I suffer with acne, and this leaves my face with a soft clean feeling. I also have suffered from razor bumps in my armpits, but this has seemed to help those as well! I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Janet
Invited
Janet
KS / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 14, 2022

The soap was very nice smelling and helped relieve itchiness, dryness and rashes!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Farhangaze
Invited
Farhangaze
VA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 14, 2022

I have very sensitive skin and a long history of eczema. I have to use organic or sensitive face washes, so having an herbal face and body bar really helps. There are no harsh chemicals to hurt your skin or dry it out. I love reading the few ingredients and understanding exactly what is in this product. It feels refreshing and my skin feels clean after using Janay's Herbal Face and Body Bar.

Was this review helpful? Show your: