PTPA Winner

Lolleez

4.89 out of 5 stars

Lolleez are organic, worry-free, throat soothing lollipops for kids. What makes Lolleez different are the ingredients – Lolleez are made from USDA Certified Organic ingredients and ingredients you can pronounce and understand, like organic honey and natural fruit pectin. They are also Non-GMO as well as gluten, dairy and nut free. Second, Lolleez are made in a worry-free shape that are flat and on a stick versus a round ball, which is a potential choking hazard. Lastly, Lolleez comes in three delicious kid (and adult) friendly flavors: Watermelon, Strawberry and Orange Mango. After surveying hundreds of kids, Lolleez founders determined that traditional flavors like cherry and grape have a negative association that is tied to medicines.

Reviews

Melissa
Member
Melissa
ON / CA
Age: 20 to 30

4 out of 5 stars

Used for Less than 1 month

Good relief for achy sore throats , less tasty than expected

Reviewed November 22, 2018

Hoped it would be much more of a wow factor, tasted good (not great) overall can’t find much wrong with it, just nothing memorable either

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

I am overall very satisfied with Lolleez organic throat soothing pops for kids. They smell amazing and taste even better, and my son loves them. It`s very hard to get him to take medicine, however Lolleez pops are so good he thinks they are candy. What`s even better is that they work wonders on his sore throat. Not to mention they are organic so I don`t have to worry about harmful ingredients. I would absolutely recommend Lolleez organic throat soothing pops to anyone with sick children.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

I like that I dont have to worry about choking nearly as much as I do with traditional cough drops. The are perfect especially for kids on the go and nighttime when they can`t sleep because they are coughing. The only draw back for me is they taste so good my kids think they are candy.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

I love The concept of the Lolleez. I have 3 children and we have plenty of sore throats throughout the year. The Lolleez give me peace of mind that my kids are getting relief from their sore throat with natural ingredients and I don`t have to worry as much about them choking. My kids loved the flavors as well! This is definitely a product that we will continue to use in our house for years to come!!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

The Lolleez were something different I have never came across. My sons absolutely loved how thin and easy they were to handle. The flavors were a major bonus too. They made sure to tell me that they made them feel all better! Good job.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

My 6yo has allergies that cause sinus drainage, frequent coughing and a sore throat. He usually has a cough drop for his sore throat but I always worry he will choke on them, I don`t have to worry about choking with these!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

I recieved these lolleez at the perfect time! My sons allergies were out to get him! His litttle throat was swollen and red and he was so uncomfortable. I gave him a "sucker" to give him a pick me up without telling him it should help his throat. He LOVED the orange mango! Not too long after he was ready to eat because his throat did not hurt as bad! Allergies hit my home super hard and now these will stay stocked! I imagine when he gets a cold he will be asking for these as well!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Carissa
Member
Carissa
AZ / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

LOVE THESE!

Reviewed April 06, 2019

Love these so much for my kids! They're so annoyed with taking medicines Everytime they get sick and they're all so little and get sick so often, these have saved my life! No more night coughs and nasty hacking the the grocery store!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Nicole
Member
Nicole
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Love these

Reviewed April 25, 2019

These Lolleez were great when my daughter got the flu. She liked the 3 flavors too. Medicine is very limited for 3 year olds for sore throats and coughs. These work great.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Emily
Member
Emily
OH / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Help the little ones!

Reviewed August 29, 2019

These are great! The little ones love them and they work by helping them to feel better. I like it comes in a few flavors to switch it up a bit but mos9the fact that they help soothe the little ones.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

galilea
Member
galilea
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

100% recommend

Reviewed December 10, 2019

Great for kids, highly recommended. My girls love it. I even like them. Great taste, you can't go wrong on this great buy. 100% great deal and taste.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kelly
Member
Kelly
ON / CA
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Sore throat saver

Reviewed July 01, 2020

I was looking at throat soothing lollipops for my 2 youngest and was so happy to find these ones because not only are they organic but they didn't have cherry flavor. Which for us is amazing my kids are allergic to cherries and most soothing lollipops and freezies always have a bunch of cherry in the packs that go to waste for us so I have to sometimes buy extra. My kids loved the flavor and provided them with much needed sore throat relief.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kristen
Member
Kristen
WI / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Newbie

Reviewed October 25, 2020

After using Halls for kids I found this product. It's been a hard search to find a kid approved product for my littles sore throats. The taste has been the hardest adjustment for my 5 year old from the Halls, but it will be well worth the change for all of us. The flat shape is easier for disovling fast relief and we love having flavor options.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Hannah
Member
Hannah
GA / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Perfect to help soothe your little ones throat.

Reviewed November 10, 2020

My daughter recently started forming a cough and a scratchy sore throat. I could tell that she was very uncomfortable. We had some cough drops but of course I was afraid of her choking. These lollipops are the perfect treat to turn a sick little ones frown upside down. I love that the ingredients are natural and that they are so yummy.

Was this review helpful? Show your: