PTPA Winner

Nausea and Motion Sickness Lollipop

4.91 out of 5 stars

MommaBear Organics, Sooth Those you Love, Naturally. When you or a loved one feel under the weather, your instinct like mine, is to support them in the most natural way. Artisanally crafted by hand in small batches and made with organic ingredients. Our Lemon & Ginger lollipop were made to help those who suffer with motion sickness and vertigo. I have suffered with motion sickness all my life, it was in part the driver behind the company. Made with organic and non gmo lemon, honey and ginger.

-Ginger has long been used as an alternative medication to prevent motion sickness. It is believed that Ginger gets its medicinal properties from gingerol, the main bioactive component in ginger. It may act as a novel agent in the prevention and treatment of motion sickness.

-Lemons give off an incredibly refreshing scent, the smell alone can help ward off nausea for some people. They contain neutralizing acids which form bicarbonates, compounds that help relieve nausea and queasy stomachs. Lemons also contain tannins that dry out excessive saliva in your mouth helping to relieve nausea.

-Organic
- Non GMO
-Dairy free
- free of dyes and preservatives
-and great for on the go
MommaBear Organics, Sooth Those you Love, Naturally. When you or a loved one feel under the weather, your instinct like mine, is to support them in the most natural way. Artisanally crafted by hand in small batches and made with organic ingredients. Our Lemon & Ginger lollipop were made to help those who suffer with motion sickness and vertigo. I have suffered with motion sickness all my life, it was in part the driver behind the company. Made with organic and non gmo lemon, honey and ginger.

-Ginger has long been used as an alternative medication to prevent motion sickness. It is believed that Ginger gets its medicinal properties from gingerol, the main bioactive component in ginger. It may act as a novel agent in the prevention and treatment of motion sickness.

-Lemons give off ...

Reviews

Abriah
Member
Abriah
FL / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Works perfectly

Reviewed May 21, 2024

I had severe motion sickness during my pregnancy and my mother found and purchased these for me. The definitely help curb the sickness. They are yummy and taste like chamomile tea.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Ashley
Invited
Ashley
VA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 14, 2022

This lollipop is one of the best I’ve ever tasted that helps with nausea! The packaging is also so cute. I would 100% recommend this product to others!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Steph
Invited
Steph
DC / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 18, 2022

I was feeling pretty sick when these arrived and was pleasantly surprised that they helped relive my mild nausea symptoms as well as soothe my sore throat. The best thing is they taste amazing!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Erica
Invited
Erica
OH / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 20, 2022

I had my gallbladder removed Monday and these lollies helped my nausea after surgery. I am also currently pregnant and they have helped tremendously with morning sickness! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kimberly
Invited
Kimberly
MN / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 22, 2022

I came down with an illness and had nausea and vomiting. These pops helped! I definitely felt less nauseated after one and the smell of lemon also was a plus!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Mickenzie
Invited
Mickenzie
TN / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 24, 2022

The packaging was super cute and included a hand written note from the CEO. The suckers have a good taste and my child will actually use them, so that’s a plus! They seemed to work to settle an uneasy stomach!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Ashley
Invited
Ashley
FL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 25, 2022

The flavor was mild in a way that reminds me of chamomile tea. It wasn't overly sweet, but I think most children would find it acceptable. The long sucker stick made me feel safe that it wouldn't be easily lost or choked on. It lasted for some time, to be more than adequate for a car drive or short plane ride.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Amanda
Invited
Amanda
OH / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 25, 2022

MommaBear Organics Nausea & Morning Sickness Lollipops are a delicious aid to help you to feel better. The flavor is very yummy - not lemony at all. Ginger and honey give the lemon a very smooth taste. I didn’t find the smell or taste off putting at all, and I normally dislike lemon. These aren’t a miracle product, but they do help by generating more saliva to help combat your nausea, and ginger has been known for generations to take the edge off of morning sickness. The ingredients are all natural, non-GMO, dairy free, and preservative-free so this is also the perfect worry-free indulgence.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Celina
Invited
Celina
PA / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 26, 2022

These lollipops are definitely worth trying out! They taste good, not too much sugar and I’m general they satisfied the need for me to throw up. Pregnancy has been much easier by using these lollipops and I’m happy to be the one trying it out!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Angie
Member
Angie
LA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

RECOMMENDED

Reviewed June 27, 2022

My child has stomach problems he can eat and say he want's to throw up. I was scrolling through tiktok and i see an ad for these. I order it and that same day my son has stomach problems usually he will throw up his medicine but when he saw these he ate it and was relieved in an hour!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Allyson
Member
Allyson
VA / US
Age: 30 to 40

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Definitely helped!

Reviewed January 03, 2023

I was super nauseous during my pregnancy and this worked wonders for me! For the price, this product is worth the buy. The flavor wasn’t annoying and I felt less nauseous within minutes.

Was this review helpful? Show your: