PTPA Winner

Nursery Water without added Fluoride

4.78 out of 5 stars

       Nursery® is a purified water processed by steam distillation. It was created in 1948 at the request of Dr. Herman Bundesen who, as director of Chicago’s Health Department, was concerned about the purity of municipal drinking water for use with baby formulas. Nursery water has been producing bottled water for babies for more than 65 years. 

 

Nursery® is available with and without added fluoride and may be used to mix with formula (refer to formula label instructions) and cereal, to dilute juice, and is a good source of drinking water.
Price may vary depending on retailer.

Reviews

Diane
Member
Diane
FL / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Nursery water

Reviewed April 11, 2019

I use this product on a daily basis my daughter uses it for her Enfamil AR I do not like tap water or unfiltered water so she gets this one without the fluoride in it because she's just a baby

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Emy
Member
Emy
WI / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Great water

Reviewed May 17, 2020

This is an easy to use water that is perfect for when you need a sterilized product. It is easy to pour and priced right. We have never had an issue with it.
Great water

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kelly
Member
Kelly
ON / CA
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Time saving genius!

Reviewed July 01, 2020

I highly recommend nursery water it is so nice to not have to boil your water for your babies formula, I even use it for diluting my toddlers juice. If you want to save time but still feel good about having clean water for your little nursery water is a must!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Samantha
Member
Samantha
VA / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Excellent!

Reviewed October 07, 2020

I absolutely love this water! It makes my life so much easier by not having to boil my well water. It's not expensive and makes making formula bottles a breeze!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

I feel that the Nursery Water was a better alternative to tap water for our family. It made my family feel at ease offering it to our baby in formula, cereal and to water down juices without using tap water which I myself do not drink and would hate to give it to my baby.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

It is very important to offer the most pure filtered water when feeding little ones. This product will ensure the highest level of purity to offer the greatest level of protection against and toxins or chemicals that may be present in municipal tap water supply. This is a necessity in any family's household.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

I feel much better giving my baby prepared, purified and filtered nursery water. I am so happy that I have been introduced to this product by PTPA and I will definitely continue to purchase it for my baby!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

Overall this water is good and recommended for all new parents. Nursery Water is much better than using tap water to prepare my baby's bottle and a much better, more convenient way to preparing formula.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

4 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

This water is great for those who bottle feed or are worried about using tap water for their babies. My son didn't notice a difference using this water and it was great to mix with his juice. Good price for the bottle size.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

4 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

This is a great safe source of water for babies.

Was this review helpful? Show your: