PTPA Winner

Springfree Trampoline

5 out of 5 stars

OVERVIEW
For two decades, Springfree Trampoline has thoughtfully designed our product to be the world’s safest trampoline. The only trampoline to eliminate 90% of product related injuries compared with traditional trampoline designs. Springfree Trampoline provides America's safest high end trampolines and highest quality range of trampolines and accessories. Our innovative and unique design has revolutionized trampolines, not only in the United States, but also world-wide. With the springless design, flexible net and hidden frame, a Springfree Trampoline is truly the safest trampoline, letting kids be kids and test their limits with safe outdoor play. Springfree offers trampolines in square, oval and round shapes across a range of sizes to suit different sized families and backyards, there is a Springfree Trampoline to suit everyone.

OUR STORY
"Every idea starts with a problem. Ours was simple: trampolines should be safer...I wanted a trampoline for my daughter. My wife said they were too dangerous. So I invented my own." Dr. Keith Alexander, Springfree Inventor. 

Since inception, safety and quality in backyard play has been at the heart of everything we do at Springfree. Our inventor, Dr. Keith Alexander, has dedicated himself to creating the safest trampoline and elevating trampoline safety around the world. It is with his ongoing supervision that Springfree continues to be the only trampoline that exceeds all safety standards. He also serves as subcommittee chair of American Society Testing and Materials (ASTM) committee F08-17 to improve safety across the trampoline industry.

WHY SPRINGFREE?
Safety
• No Springs – Flexible, patented composite rods instead of metal springs eliminate pinch points that could trap feet or toes and result in injury. 
• Hidden Frame - Positioned well below the jumping surface where it’s impossible to fall on.
• FlexiNet® - Specifically made with flexibility and no climbing in mind; our ultra-fine weave cushions wayward jumpers and prevents falls to the ground. 
• SoftEdge™ Mat - 30 times more shock absorbent than pads and eliminates hard edges at the jumping surface.
• Withstands Weather - The FlexiNet® and SoftEdge™ mat are UV stabilized and tested to withstand a lifetime of harsh sun exposure.
• Durable Frame – Three layers of rust-protection that won't flake or peel.

Quality
• Rigorous testing ensures the best quality trampoline in the industry. Nothing else compares.
• We take testing seriously, so we built our own testing machinery with 3 different quality control areas to make sure it's done right.
• Tested to 3 million jumps, that's at least 500,000 more jumps than any other company. 
• Mats are tested up to 5,000 hrs.
• Mat rods are made from an advanced composite material that's 3x stronger and 4x more flexible than steel.
• Full 10-year warranty on all parts.

Springfree Trampoline White Paper: https://www.springfreetrampoline.com/lp/springfree-whitepaper/

Springfree Trampoline Brand Video: https://gobasports.widen.net/s/sbdmljwsfx/brandvideo_nz_springfree_90_4k

The FlexrHoop and FlexrStep are separately sold accessories:
https://www.springfreetrampoline.com/trampoline-accessories/
OVERVIEW
For two decades, Springfree Trampoline has thoughtfully designed our product to be the world’s safest trampoline. The only trampoline to eliminate 90% of product related injuries compared with traditional trampoline designs. Springfree Trampoline provides America's safest high end trampolines and highest quality range of trampolines and accessories. Our innovative and unique design has revolutionized trampolines, not only in the United States, but also world-wide. With the springless design, flexible net and hidden frame, a Springfree Trampoline is truly the safest trampoline, letting kids be kids and test their limits with safe outdoor play. Springfree offers trampolines in square, oval and round shapes across a range of sizes to suit different sized families and backyards, the...

Reviews

Kami
Invited
Kami
UT / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 18, 2022

We love our Springfree trampoline! I love that it doesn't have any springs that little fingers or legs can get pinched in or that their feet can fall through and get stuck. I like the net, I don't have to worry about my kids falling off and getting hurt. The net is strong and made of good material. The frame is good quality and very sturdy. The mat is great material with a great bounce. Great product all the way around.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kaley
Member
Kaley
IN / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Springfree Trampoline

Reviewed May 18, 2022

The kids love it. It's safe and easy to put together. We love how big it is! The kids love it and it's a huge upgrade from our previous trampoline. These are not on the same playing field as other trampolines!! Safer, better bounce and feel and fit and finish is quality!!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Crystal
Member
Crystal
MN / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Amazing Tramp!!

Reviewed May 29, 2022

I’m writing a review based on my parents spring free tramp. They got one years ago, I was still living at home and now I’m 25 and my two kids enjoy the same trampoline I used! It has held up so nice, through the South Dakota wind, rain, snow, sleet, you name it! We will definitely be only getting a spring free trampoline when it’s time for our family to get one! When at grandma and grandpas my kids loooove to jump on it, and I don’t have to worry about them getting hurt since the net is so durable! You can jump on one end and hardly feel it on the other! I would highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Angie
Member
Angie
LA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

AMAZING

Reviewed June 27, 2022

If you're looking for a trampoline and has kids younger than 10 i would highly recommend this. When we had first got our house the kids were begging for one. as soon as i caught eyes to " Americas safest trampoline" ad i clicked it and was surprised of how massive and cheap they are. we've had it for 15 years and has had no problems.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Justine
Member
Justine
CA / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Love!

Reviewed September 22, 2022

My little one loves it. She always wants to play outside on it. I like how it’s a low risk that she will hurt herself. Such a great way to tire her out.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Taylour
Member
Taylour
PA / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

If you have kids you have to have one of these!

Reviewed November 18, 2022

This was a Easter gift to my 3 children from my parents and from the day we put it up my kids have loved it. They use it every chance they can, they have used it as a fort, tent, play castle and so much more the ideas are endless!!!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kaley
Member
Kaley
IN / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Springfree Trampoline

Reviewed November 18, 2022

I bought a Springfree for my 7 year old son and I can't get him off of it! It's great! He likes to jump, do homework, hang with his friends, play Switch. I am glad he is outside in the fresh air and it definitely gets at least an hour of exercise a day for him now. I love that it is so safe too. I don't have to worry about him out there being a wild child and getting hurt.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Insiya
Invited
Insiya
TX / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 12, 2022

To my community, if you are looking for a reliable, fun, and kid-safe trampoline experience, I would definitely suggest and recommend Springfree Trampoline products. I have bought and tried other spring trampolines but Springfree trampoline is a piece of art.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Heather
Invited
Heather
GA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 17, 2022

We had the trampoline professionally installed, they were really great to work with, went over everything and super polite, had it set up in under an hour. The trampoline looks even more impressive in person, it is clearly very well made! After a few days of my children using the Springtime trampoline, I cannot begin to tell you how amazed I am! I feel like Springfree looked at every unsafe aspect of their competitor's trampolines and found a way to make it safe on their trampolines! The safety features are so incredibly impressive. Everything that a parent worries about when their kid uses a trampoline (fingers getting pinched in springs, falling off, net ripping, bumping their heads on the metal frame) is not an issue with the Springfree trampoline. My kids (ages 2, 7, 11 and 15) have all played on it for many hours, tested it to its limits...and it remains sturdy and safe! We have quickly become a popular place for the kids to hang out. Love seeing them outside, getting fresh air and exercise.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

christine
Invited
christine
TX / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 17, 2022

I have been looking for a trampoline that is safe and to get my family more active. This trampoline is all that and more. My six-year-old is in love and it gets her out of the house every afternoon. This is so much fun that we forget that we're getting in some needed exercise and family interaction. I find it relaxing and therapeutic sitting in the backyard seeing her jumping and having fun. The trampoline is quiet, no noisy spring sounds. The only noise I hear is the kid’s laughter.
The size and shape make it easy to fit into our medium size backyard. I wanted a trampoline that was not too big that it would intimidate my daughter and my little nieces and nephews and this was perfect. This is a great investment that will grow with my kids and comes with a great warranty, that puts my mind at ease knowing the company backs their product. The net enclosure and the poles on the outside makes it a much safer trampoline. The trampoline is a little expensive but worth it as I feel my kids are safe when they are jumping. It is sturdy and made with quality materials with safety in mind.
I would definitely recommend the Springfree medium oval, If you’re looking for a safe, sturdy, well-built perfect sized trampoline with a great warranty.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Justin
Invited
Justin
GA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 18, 2022

When looking to purchase a trampoline, you should strongly consider the Springfree trampoline. They provide a greater area to jump because you aren't relying on the 1 1/2 feet for the springs in a traditional trampoline. The safety and strength of this product far exceed any other trampoline we have seen or owned. My kids won't stop jumping which is awesome because they are ready to go to sleep at bedtime. I highly recommend the Spring Free Trampoline as the best trampoline option available.

Was this review helpful? Show your: