PTPA Winner

The Pop 'N Go Playpen®

4.96 out of 5 stars

THE MOST DURABLE, COMPACT, LIGHTWEIGHT, AND PORTABLE PLAYPEN ON THE MARKET. Absolutely perfect for babies, toddlers, small children, and even pets! This portable baby outdoor playpen is ASTM International & SGS Safety Certified. This portable pop-up play yard works well indoors & outdoors. Every Pop 'N Go® comes with a UV shade cover and carrying case so you can take it anywhere – the yard, the park, or the beach! Our patented “pop-up” design is extremely efficient & durable. Built with high-quality fiberglass framing and strong weave-mesh netting to last for years. At only 7.2 lb., this is the most compact and lightweight playpen ever created.

Reviews

Shauntreis
Member
Shauntreis
AZ / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Convenient

Reviewed December 21, 2020

This pop and go tent is very functional. It is sturdy. It is easy to put up and down. You can probably fit about 3 little ones in here good. Plenty of space for play. It works for me.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jessica
Member
Jessica
QC / CA
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Summer perfect!

Reviewed January 24, 2021

We find the summer time really hard with a baby, however this is awesome! It’s a good place to place the baby that is nice and safe. Nice, comfy, and safe area!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Erika
Member
Erika
ME / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Dual Use

Reviewed February 06, 2021

This is such a versitile product to own. I purchased this for my child to bring with us on family outings such as camping, days at the lake, beach or simply being outside at home in our back yard. It is super easy to set up and allows both Mom and baby to rest easy, relax and enjoy some fun family time on the go! Best part of it all I've seen individuals who have also purchased this product only to use for their family pets! This is great as pets that don't usually go outside get a chance to feel as though their "in the wild" and enjoy some fresh air without the worry of them getting away, lost or seriously injured if they were to be let outside freely. Of course this is per personal preference but I say it's amazingly versatile and has great potential for regular use by families everywhere.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Karen
Member
Karen
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Super easy to use! Very comfy!

Reviewed March 07, 2021

Have been using this since last summer. Was great for beach trips, the park, anywhere you want to keep babe safe and protected. Recently, we busted it out again just to use in the backyard. Even my big kids like getting in here with my toddler and pretending it's their fort and having picnics! It's very easy to set up, my 10 year old can do it herself. Less than 1 minute set up. The mattress is a great addition for it. I love how it keeps the kids safe from bugs too! I've recommended this to all friends with little ones. A worthy investment!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Rebecca
Member
Rebecca
NC / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Great products

Reviewed March 28, 2021

Very easy to use, very sturdy. Keeps a very rambunctious toddler safe and comfortable. Lightweight and very portable to take on vacation and nannies.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Suzy
Member
Suzy
MO / US
Age: 60 to 70

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

For the whole family !!

Reviewed April 25, 2021

Of course, the littlest baby man is full of glee when he is partying in his palace pen. We have had two other play pens that didn't seem safe but you take a play pen when it's a baby shower gift. I have other kids who make great use of the pen! They sit in it to escape the tiny terror. Oh no, did I sat that? I meant to say the play pen has a lot of fun uses like kids doing homework! I like to use it to keep the Sunday newspaper safe so I can keep it protected from Puss and Shreddy Paws. This play pen is a real piece of equipment so I hope you will make it work for you, too. Good luck to you!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jacqueleen
Member
Jacqueleen
SC / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Must have for active outdoor families!

Reviewed July 08, 2021

The pop and go playpen has been a game changer for my active family. As a bigger family (5 kids) it’s hard to live in Myrtle Beach and not go to the beach year round. My kids, spouse, and I are all pretty regular beach goers and having a baby in tow usually makes for a shorter day than usual.
Thanks to this pop and go playpen, we haven’t had to slow down. We can easily fit this folded in my trunk. It’s easy to set up and take apart. It’s super lightweight and portable which makes carrying it down to the beach easier. I can set it up by myself, pop baby in it and finish setting everything else up. I also use this pop and go playpen during parties, bbq’s, and events for work. Not only do I use it for the kiddos, but I also corralled our Great Dane litter in it.
Verdict: must have

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Ashley
Member
Ashley
IL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Love This!

Reviewed November 22, 2021

I love this! I'm a petite mom that is just getting use to carrying around a 10lb baby. My upper arm strength is not very good! Because of that and my lack of height, some of the baby products, like pack n' plays are hard to set up and take down. This Pop and Go is amazing. I can easily set it up and dismantle it on my own. Even better, it's light enough for me to toss in the trunk without much fuss. I love the ease of use! It comes in a variety of colors and there are extras you can purchase, including a pad to put inside. I would recommend getting the self inflatable pad, because the bottom of this could be rough with out. This will be perfect for when I want to spend some time outside in nice weather or am traveling and need to keep my daughter in a safe place. Better still, it fits an adult of average build inside and/or multiple kids. It's something that will grow with my daughter. I love it!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Stephanie
Member
Stephanie
AB / CA
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Pop N Go Playpen

Reviewed March 04, 2022

I love this playpen for taking places! So easy to take down and setup. I take it to my parents to the barn to put my baby in while I ride my horse. It’s not summer her yet put I’m sure we will be using it a ton at beaches. Also love having it in my house when I want to contain my baby in an area while I work, I like that it’s way bigger then being in a small normal playpen. I also bring this playpen to hotels and put it up by the pool. Also I had missed that I got a free mattress cover with the mattress and contacted them they were so helpful and sent me one right away, fantastic customer service! Just a very easy light playpen and I recommend it to everyone!
Pop N Go Playpen

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Caitlin
Member
Caitlin
PA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

A summer favorite!

Reviewed April 14, 2022

We purchased this The Pop 'N Go Playpen two years ago for our sons first summer, and we loved it! I was able to take it with us to the pools, camping, and to family gatherings. It was so nice to keep him contained, and sun & bug free while enjoying the outdoors. It was very easy for me to set up with one hand while holding my son in the other. It also folds up very compact making it nice for travel purposes. This is a product I highly recommend to all my friends with little ones!
A summer favorite!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kristina
Member
Kristina
ON / CA
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Baby loves it

Reviewed April 21, 2022

Amazing little play tent. Baby really enjoys it because he is on the ground and loves to be able to see all around him while in it. Love the fact we can access from the top and from the side. We really enjoyed the nice little accessorie that came with it to provide shade from the sun. As well we love the self inflatable mat that fit perfectly inside.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Karen
Invited
Karen
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 10, 2020

I love it so much and will be purchasing the mattress and sheet myself. I was skeptical because my 1 year old HATES his playpen and thought this would elicit a similar response. He LOVED being able to enter/exit himself and wow, it's super sturdy. The regular playpen shakes and looks like it's going to tip when he pushes against the side but he pushed the side opposite the opening/mesh door with all of his strength and it didn't budge. So wonderful. Super solid. I am recommending this to all of my friends. Even worth it with older kids. This is better than our pop up beach tent we bought last year for the now 6 & 9 year old. It is lighter and super easy to set up. My youngest is 1 and I can see using this for years for him still. Also wonderful when taking him to the park in this pandemic in Los Angeles. Now he has a safe and clean place to play while big sisters play ball together. It made a park visit this week enjoyable to use the green space. Last time he just cried about wanting to go to the closed playground and wanting to touch the gross (also supposedly closed) picnic bench area (he had his eye on chewed up gum- yuck!). He is such a busy, active boy and this was a blessing because he was HAPPY and had plenty of room to play in there but also enjoy the fresh air.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Viviana
Invited
Viviana
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 18, 2020

We love our Pop N Go tent! Working from home, we need a large space to safely put baby at times and this works perfectly. I also love the built in canopy. We want to be sure to protect our babies from the sun and this will get the job done. Finally, I love the mat that comes with it. Similar products don’t come with a mat but this is great especially if you are somewhere outdoors or if you have a hard floor, to protect baby’s head in case they fall.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jennifer
Invited
Jennifer
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 18, 2020

This is my first ever review and I’m excited to have been given the opportunity to do so. And wow! What a product! Setting the playpen up was a breeze... It took all of 3 minutes to do so. Taking it down and putting it back up probably took an extra two minutes which is not bad either. I loved that it came with a cover to protect My son from the sunlight. It also came with a nice quality pad to place in the bottom and on top of that a soft cover for the pad that can be easily removed and washed. The pad itself is self inflatable. You have to deflate it during the process of rolling it up. I just put all my weight on it as I rolled it and didn’t have any issues with it fitting back in it’s carrying bag. It’s not like an inflatable pool float. It basically just provides a little extra cushion to make the ground softer for baby. It also comes with brown spikes to secure the pen into the ground so the wind doesn’t blow it away, kind of like the ones tents have which is a big bonus as I have had issues in the past with fly away baby shelters at the beach. My FAVORITE part of the playpen is that one panel has a zipper door so that I can utilize the playpen as a tent when my child grows. So the length of time I will be able to utilize it will be much longer than anticipated meaning more value for the money. My son absolutely loved it as well. Not to mention my husband who was quite impressed with the overall structure. Needless to say we are very satisfied with this product. The only complaint that I had was that the various components of the tent or in different carrying bags. It would’ve been more appropriate to have one carrying case rather than three carrying bags. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to review this product!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Sana
Invited
Sana
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 19, 2020

The Pop ‘n Go Playpen is awesome. Within minutes we had it unpacked and assembled which I was not expecting at all. I’ve owned other collapsible play yards before but they were not as simple and easy as this one. The frame feels sturdy and the play pen material is also strong. The cover is also great for beach days or picnics where you want the baby shaded from the elements. I also like the zippered opening so that toddlers can use the play pen like a tent or a reading space. Collapsing the play pen was also pretty simple and I like the compact size for travel. Overall this is a cool product that we will use not only indoors but also outside while on the go or in the backyard where we have a pool.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Lauren
Invited
Lauren
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 20, 2020

When arrived I put together immediately the instructions were easy for me to figure out and it popped right together. My daughter LOVES it !! She took all her stuffed animals inside and set up shop. This would be perfect as a backyard sleepover or in the mountains, we can’t wait to get more use out of it other than just in our living room!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jennifer
Invited
Jennifer
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 20, 2020

This is the best travel playpen! The shade is wonderful. It's easy to set up and put away. As soon as you take it out of the bag it does a great job of just popping up on its own, all you have to do is push the top down and lock it in place. I love that it has a side zippered entrance to give you easier access or allow them to crawl out to explore. This is the perfect playpen for any outing. I can't wait to go to the beach!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

PTPA
Invited
PTPA

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 20, 2020

This tent is AMAZING!
1. Very light
2. Easy to setup and tear down.
3. Self inflating mat.
4. Large enough for an adult to sit comfortably.
5. Indoor and outdoor use.
Its so much more than just a beach tent. With some imagination it can be a cave, castle, or whatever your mind can imagine! We love it.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Mandy
Invited
Mandy
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 20, 2020

I am in love. The Pop N' Go Playpen is a game-changer for my family! It is extremely easy and quick to set-up, even with my hands full with two little ones. It literally took me 5 seconds! The playpen is beautifully made, durable, and is the perfect size for us. My 4-year old, 15 month old, and I can fit very comfortably inside and can still play and snack. Also with the side door, I never have to worry about my kids running away, giving me extra peace of mind. My kids love playing, eating, and sleeping inside now and we won't be going anywhere without bringing this with us!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kate
Invited
Kate
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 26, 2020

This is a great product that completely changes the ease of having a safe place for baby to nap and play at parks, the beach, outside or traveling. It is very lightweight and can be carried anywhere. My 5 year old loves sitting in it to read too. My only regret is not buying one of these earlier.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

KaLeigh
Invited
KaLeigh
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed October 01, 2020

I LOVE this play pen! A traditional pack n play is so cumbersome to take with you, but this is easy to break down, easy to set up, and my little girl likes to be in it. I know she's safe in it and protected from the sun at the same time so I can enjoy myself as well. I have already told several friends about this play pen and look forward to continuing to use it all year long.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Shara
Member
Shara
ON / CA
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Great for outdoors

Reviewed September 24, 2020

I've recently purchased this playpen and absolutely love it. My family went on a picnic with my 2 month old son and were worried about leaving him in a car but cane across reviews on this playpen and decided to try it out. It is do easy to assemble and dismember and not too heavy to haul around. Baby did not fuss when laid in the pen while we enjoyed our picnic.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Lisa
Member
Lisa
WI / US
Age: 50 to 60

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Reliable

Reviewed October 12, 2020

WHen I first started using this play pen I was a little apprehensive that it would be cumbersome. It is NOT. Very Lightweight. Easy to assemble. Easy to pack and carry. I love the size of it too. This is such a great product that I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Sherry
Member
Sherry
ON / CA
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Amazing product

Reviewed October 17, 2020

Bought for my first child he absolutely loved it , then used again for second, passed one to friend who used it for hers amazing product , durable easy to clean

Was this review helpful? Show your:

aziza
Member
aziza
ON / CA
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Easy to go

Reviewed October 28, 2020

Love how it is made and easy to take with us every where . We took it for camping and we put some toys in it so she loves playing with it. Easy to clean too

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Nishtha
Member
Nishtha
MI / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Keep your kids busy

Reviewed November 18, 2020

It really helps me whenever I work in kitchen. She loves playing in this and it keep her busy. Really a good product for a mom. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Laramie
Member
Laramie
TN / US
Age: 30 to 40

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Must have for travel

Reviewed November 30, 2020

My sister recommended this product to me and we have loved it. We take it with us every time we go camping. Love how it has mesh sides with zippered adult entry area. Setup and tear down are sooo simple and fast. We also use the frame to hang toys over head to keep our son entertained. Rated 4 stars because you have to purchase the mat separately (and is packed in a separate bag for storage) and the sun cover is difficult to get on. If the mat came with, this would be a total 5 star product.
Must have for travel

Was this review helpful? Show your: