PTPA Winner

The Pop 'N Go Playpen®

5 out of 5 stars

THE MOST DURABLE, COMPACT, LIGHTWEIGHT, AND PORTABLE PLAYPEN ON THE MARKET. Absolutely perfect for babies, toddlers, small children, and even pets! This portable baby outdoor playpen is ASTM International & SGS Safety Certified. This portable pop-up play yard works well indoors & outdoors. Every Pop 'N Go® comes with a UV shade cover and carrying case so you can take it anywhere – the yard, the park, or the beach! Our patented “pop-up” design is extremely efficient & durable. Built with high-quality fiberglass framing and strong weave-mesh netting to last for years. At only 7.2 lb., this is the most compact and lightweight playpen ever created.

Reviews

KaLeigh
Invited
KaLeigh
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed October 01, 2020

I LOVE this play pen! A traditional pack n play is so cumbersome to take with you, but this is easy to break down, easy to set up, and my little girl likes to be in it. I know she's safe in it and protected from the sun at the same time so I can enjoy myself as well. I have already told several friends about this play pen and look forward to continuing to use it all year long.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kate
Invited
Kate
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 26, 2020

This is a great product that completely changes the ease of having a safe place for baby to nap and play at parks, the beach, outside or traveling. It is very lightweight and can be carried anywhere. My 5 year old loves sitting in it to read too. My only regret is not buying one of these earlier.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Mandy
Invited
Mandy
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 20, 2020

I am in love. The Pop N' Go Playpen is a game-changer for my family! It is extremely easy and quick to set-up, even with my hands full with two little ones. It literally took me 5 seconds! The playpen is beautifully made, durable, and is the perfect size for us. My 4-year old, 15 month old, and I can fit very comfortably inside and can still play and snack. Also with the side door, I never have to worry about my kids running away, giving me extra peace of mind. My kids love playing, eating, and sleeping inside now and we won't be going anywhere without bringing this with us!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

PTPA
Invited
PTPA

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 20, 2020

This tent is AMAZING!
1. Very light
2. Easy to setup and tear down.
3. Self inflating mat.
4. Large enough for an adult to sit comfortably.
5. Indoor and outdoor use.
Its so much more than just a beach tent. With some imagination it can be a cave, castle, or whatever your mind can imagine! We love it.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jennifer
Invited
Jennifer
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 20, 2020

This is the best travel playpen! The shade is wonderful. It's easy to set up and put away. As soon as you take it out of the bag it does a great job of just popping up on its own, all you have to do is push the top down and lock it in place. I love that it has a side zippered entrance to give you easier access or allow them to crawl out to explore. This is the perfect playpen for any outing. I can't wait to go to the beach!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Lauren
Invited
Lauren
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 20, 2020

When arrived I put together immediately the instructions were easy for me to figure out and it popped right together. My daughter LOVES it !! She took all her stuffed animals inside and set up shop. This would be perfect as a backyard sleepover or in the mountains, we can’t wait to get more use out of it other than just in our living room!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Sana
Invited
Sana
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 19, 2020

The Pop ‘n Go Playpen is awesome. Within minutes we had it unpacked and assembled which I was not expecting at all. I’ve owned other collapsible play yards before but they were not as simple and easy as this one. The frame feels sturdy and the play pen material is also strong. The cover is also great for beach days or picnics where you want the baby shaded from the elements. I also like the zippered opening so that toddlers can use the play pen like a tent or a reading space. Collapsing the play pen was also pretty simple and I like the compact size for travel. Overall this is a cool product that we will use not only indoors but also outside while on the go or in the backyard where we have a pool.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jennifer
Invited
Jennifer
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 18, 2020

This is my first ever review and I’m excited to have been given the opportunity to do so. And wow! What a product! Setting the playpen up was a breeze... It took all of 3 minutes to do so. Taking it down and putting it back up probably took an extra two minutes which is not bad either. I loved that it came with a cover to protect My son from the sunlight. It also came with a nice quality pad to place in the bottom and on top of that a soft cover for the pad that can be easily removed and washed. The pad itself is self inflatable. You have to deflate it during the process of rolling it up. I just put all my weight on it as I rolled it and didn’t have any issues with it fitting back in it’s carrying bag. It’s not like an inflatable pool float. It basically just provides a little extra cushion to make the ground softer for baby. It also comes with brown spikes to secure the pen into the ground so the wind doesn’t blow it away, kind of like the ones tents have which is a big bonus as I have had issues in the past with fly away baby shelters at the beach. My FAVORITE part of the playpen is that one panel has a zipper door so that I can utilize the playpen as a tent when my child grows. So the length of time I will be able to utilize it will be much longer than anticipated meaning more value for the money. My son absolutely loved it as well. Not to mention my husband who was quite impressed with the overall structure. Needless to say we are very satisfied with this product. The only complaint that I had was that the various components of the tent or in different carrying bags. It would’ve been more appropriate to have one carrying case rather than three carrying bags. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to review this product!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Viviana
Invited
Viviana
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 18, 2020

We love our Pop N Go tent! Working from home, we need a large space to safely put baby at times and this works perfectly. I also love the built in canopy. We want to be sure to protect our babies from the sun and this will get the job done. Finally, I love the mat that comes with it. Similar products don’t come with a mat but this is great especially if you are somewhere outdoors or if you have a hard floor, to protect baby’s head in case they fall.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Karen
Invited
Karen
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed August 10, 2020

I love it so much and will be purchasing the mattress and sheet myself. I was skeptical because my 1 year old HATES his playpen and thought this would elicit a similar response. He LOVED being able to enter/exit himself and wow, it's super sturdy. The regular playpen shakes and looks like it's going to tip when he pushes against the side but he pushed the side opposite the opening/mesh door with all of his strength and it didn't budge. So wonderful. Super solid. I am recommending this to all of my friends. Even worth it with older kids. This is better than our pop up beach tent we bought last year for the now 6 & 9 year old. It is lighter and super easy to set up. My youngest is 1 and I can see using this for years for him still. Also wonderful when taking him to the park in this pandemic in Los Angeles. Now he has a safe and clean place to play while big sisters play ball together. It made a park visit this week enjoyable to use the green space. Last time he just cried about wanting to go to the closed playground and wanting to touch the gross (also supposedly closed) picnic bench area (he had his eye on chewed up gum- yuck!). He is such a busy, active boy and this was a blessing because he was HAPPY and had plenty of room to play in there but also enjoy the fresh air.

Was this review helpful? Show your: