PTPA Winner

Zevo Flying Insect Trap Starter Kit

4.85 out of 5 stars

The Zevo Flying Insect Trap continuously lures and traps flying bugs without chemical insecticides, smells, loud noises or messes. The device plugs into a standard outlet. Cartridges are easily replaced when they’re full and best of all – you never have to touch the dead bugs!

Reviews

Kelly
Invited
Kelly
FL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed February 24, 2021

This bug catcher was very easy to use and low maintenance. It does a really great job and catching those annoying little flies in the kitchen. I was impressed with how well it worked. The only con I have is how bright it is. It is a bright blue light. In an open concept house, you can see it from multiple rooms. Other than that, the product does what it is intended to do!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Carolyn
Invited
Carolyn
AZ / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 05, 2021

We were very satisfied with this product. This product was easy to set up and use. We don't have many flying insects in our home at this time in the year, but it still managed to attract and catch the few that we did have! My 2 toddlers were also entranced by the blue light (their new "night-light") but I felt safe leaving it plugged in with them around.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Sheila
Invited
Sheila
TX / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 05, 2021

Zevo insect trap works perfectly! No chemicals, no mess it is safe and very effective. Just plug it in and it’s ready. Our issue with gnats has gone from utterly annoying to completely resolved in the matter of a week. Highly recommended product for safe, effective insect solutions.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Genesis
Invited
Genesis
AR / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 05, 2021

I highly recommend The Zevo Flying Insect Trap. My family and I start a small indoor garden, ensuring that we will not be exposed to any harmful chemicals. I love how it continuously lures and traps flying bugs without chemical insecticides, smells, loud noises, and/or messes. I don't have to worry about my little ones getting into it. Also, the clean-up is easy. I would recommend this. We will be using the Zevo Flying Insect Trap a lot.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Valeriya
Invited
Valeriya
AL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 07, 2021

I really liked the Zevo Flying insect tramp. First of all it looks great and surprisingly stylish, which you wouldn't expect for an insect trap. It's on the larger side but has a sleek and discreet look so it can fit nicely inside the home as well as outside. The design is great for pets because it makes it very difficult for them to get to the sticky fly part. The assembly is very easy and surprisingly mess-free and it does a really good job of attracting the flies. This is probably the best indoor fly trap I've ever used and I will be purchasing the refills again.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Maranda
Invited
Maranda
MS / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 08, 2021

Impressive product that gets the job done. Works around the clock. Attracts bugs and children so keep out of reach of kids. Must have an unobstructed outlet to plug into in order for product to be most effective. If you don’t have an outlet with free space above it, you won’t get much out of this trap. However if you do have an unobstructed outlet, meaning there is absolutely nothing blocking the space above and around it, it will not be able to perform at its highest ability. I use in my kitchen because I have lots of gnats buzzing around in my kitchen because of all the fruit that I keep on the bar. I originally installed in a lower outlet because I did not want it close to where I cook and prepare foods. However, I had to move it up higher because it attracted my 9 month old.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jaime
Invited
Jaime
AR / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 08, 2021

So glad I got to try this product out. It’s simplicity makes it so easy to use and it’s easy to forget you ever had fruit flies around in the first place. It’s like a mini bug zapper in the house!! So wonderful, great invention. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Tasha
Invited
Tasha
AL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 08, 2021

I was very satisfied with how it worked so well and the beautiful appearance with the blue light. Trapped several insects and all done. It all with no smell or chemicals so a total win for parents!! And it hides the bugs nicely behind a shield so no dead bugs are seen.. Would definitely purchase again and recommend!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Diana
Invited
Diana
TX / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 14, 2021

Overall very good. This product was easy to use and set up. The Cartridges were easy to remove and install. No issues or major complications. It did it's job as far as repelling insects. There did seem to be a few lingering around here and there, but the reduction of insects was very much noticed. Would definitely buy for family members. My only concern would be to not find cartridges for the product in the future.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Dana
Invited
Dana
TX / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed March 24, 2021

I like the blue light that lights up the room, I also like how there are no chemicals used and how it traps the bugs. You can plug it in and you don't need to use batteries. I would recommend this to others. I also like how you can buy this at the store.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Crystal
Member
Crystal
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

pretty neat device

Reviewed June 17, 2021

pretty cool and decent insect capture. it does work and so cool how it does it. keeps mosquitos and flies away even while taking a walk and we highly loved that.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Mariha
Member
Mariha
ME / US
Age: 20 to 30

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Worked for our outdoor patio

Reviewed June 29, 2021

It's not amazingly above average at getting the bugs away but it works average. I will continue to use it as it's pretty effective. I use it outside on our patio so using it outdoors bound to have some bugs.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Roni
Member
Roni
OH / US
Age: 30 to 40

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Great for flies

Reviewed June 16, 2021

This is a great idea for bugs like flies. I have a huge problem with flies getting in from the doors being opened and closed by kids and this product is awesome.

Was this review helpful? Show your: